Confirmed Public Group Lessons

Confirmed Public Group Lessons

4 students Group Beginner Tennis Lessons for Kids  or Adults or Ladies or Teens


Rate See Price list

Hours of the lessons can be adjusted after the 1st lessons, depending on the students requirement

Group lessons can be formed at any of the public tennis courts or condominiums; add your details in if you want other locations and timing.

Do not be worry if you are alone, we will assist you in finding a tennis group that matches your needs.

All students have to undergo 1-Compulsory Trial before signing a term, to determine whether your skill level is suitable for the group.


Public Group Lessons Schedule (9-hrs-Lessons Package) @ Various Tennis Centres or at your preferred locations

Bedok Tennis Centre (Adult/Kids  Tennis Lessons)

  1. Thursday Evening

CCAB-MOE Tennis Centre (Adult/Kids  Tennis Lessons)

  1. Tuesday Evening
  2. Friday Evening

Choa Chu Kang Tennis Centre (Adult/Kids Tennis Lessons)

  1. Saturday Morning

Farrer Park Tennis Centre  (Adult/Kids  Tennis Lessons)

  1. Thursday Evening
  2. Sunday Evening

Kallang Tennis Centre (Adult/Kids  Tennis Lessons)

  1. Monday Evening
  2. Wednesday Evening
  3. Friday Evening
  4. Saturday Evening
  5. Sunday Evening

Pasir Ris Tennis Centre  (Adult/Kids Tennis Lessons)

  1. Saturday Morning
  2. Sunday Evening

Orchard Tennis Centre (Adult/Kids Tennis Lessons)

  1. Monthly Trial Lessons

Yio Chu Kang Tennis Centre (Adult/Kids  Tennis Lessons)

  1. Tuesday Evening
  2. Friday Evening
  3. Saturday Morning & Evening
  4. Sunday Evening

Other locations are also available @ your condominium Tennis Court

  1. Bedok Tennis Centre
  2. Burghley Tennis Centre
  3. Choa Chu Kang Tennis Centre
  4. Farrer Park Tennis Centre
  5. Jurong East Tennis Centre
  6. Jurong West Tennis Centre
  7. Kallang Tennis Centre
  8. MOE (Evans) Tennis Centre
  9. Pasir Ris Tennis Centre
  10. St Wilfred Tennis Centre
  11. Yio Chu Kang Tennis Centre
  12. SAFRA – Tennis Centre
  13. NS Home Team Tennis Centre
  14. Community Club Tennis Centre
  15. NUS Tennis Centre
  16. NTU Tennis Centre
  17. SUTD Tennis Centre
  18. SIM Tennis Centre
  19. SMU Tennis Centre
  20. SIM Tennis Centre
  21. Singapore Polytechnic Tennis Centre
  22. Ngee Ann Polytechnic Tennis Centre
  23. Nanyang Polytechnic Tennis Centre
  24. Temasek Polytechnic Tennis Centre
  25. Republic Polytechnic Tennis Centre
  26. ITE Tennis Centre (East/West/Central)